Adult Probation – Kaufman County

Kaufman County Community Supervision and Corrections Department

Vision: Kaufman County Community Supervision and Corrections Department envisions a progressive department that rehabilitates offenders and eliminates recidivism.

Mission: The Kaufman County C.S.C.D. through the integration of Evidence Based Practices to address and reduce offender recidivism strives to achieve excellence in community corrections, public safety, and public service.

 

 

Contact Information:
408 E. College St.
Terrell, TX 75160
Office Phone Number: 469-376-4700
Courthouse Phone Number: 972-932-0235
Fax: 972-563-0558
cscd@kaufmancounty.net

 

Adult Probation Directory

Officer

Phone Number Email Address
Lance Washburn

469-376-4701 lwashburn@kaufmancounty.net
Christopher Whalen

469-376-4702 cwhalen@kaufmancounty.net
Dana Covington

469-376-4703 dcovington@kaufmancounty.net
Meredith Arthur

469-376-4704 marthur@kaufmancounty.net
Bridget Williamson

469-376-4705 bwilliamson@kaufmancounty.net
Lisa Pulce

469-376-4706 Lisa.Pulce@kaufmancounty.net
John Dearth

469-376-4707 jdearth@kaufmancounty.net
Zachary Cousins

469-376-4708 z.cousins@kaufmancounty.net
Stephen Chilton

469-376-4709 schilton@kaufmancounty.net
Laurie Medelle

469-376-4710 lauriemedelle@kaufmancounty.net
David Daniel

469-376-4711 dwdaniel@kaufmancounty.net
Nora Granger

469-376-4712 noragranger@kaufmancounty.net
Claudia Gaeta

469-376-4713 c.gaeta@kaufmancounty.net
Haylea Workman

469-376-4714 h.workman@kaufmancounty.net
Sharla Gaines

469-376-4715 sharlag@kaufmancounty.net
Brandon Coogler

469-376-4716 bcoogler@kaufmancounty.net
Lacy Smith

469-376-4717 lsmith@kaufmancounty.net
Vacant

469-376-4718
Alaina Horton

469-376-4719 alainah@kaufmancounty.net
Jessica Milligan

469-376-4720 jessicam@kaufmancounty.net
Reyna Cabrera

972-932-0235 reyna@kaufmancounty.net
Denise Tobias

972-932-0235 denise.tobias@kaufmancounty.net